Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Bloomington, IL

76 total reviews

Advanced Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila B.
Submitted 12/12/19
My visit today was timely, friendly, and very professional. It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Ogunleye as he is my FAVORITE doctor!!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love Dr. Emm. She's always very professional and keeps a smile on her face.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience today was great. I felt welcome the moment I arrived and through out my appointment. I called ahead to let the appointment desk know I was running five minutes behind schedule. The appointment person said no problem.
Robin M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional and prompt service Staff was very friendly and caring.
Billie P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great Dr.and friendly staff.
Alyson D.
Submitted 12/06/19
There is something about Dr. Emm that is so comforting. No matter the situation, she makes you feel like everything is going to be alright, one way or the other. She listens, provides thoughtful and educated feedback, and she genuinely cares. I was with my previous OBGYN for nearly 12 years and have learned more from Dr. Emm and her staff in just the past 12 months. The entire office is friendly, always smiling, and treats you like family. I’m so happy I switched!
Delora H.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was greeted and welcomed the by front desk and MOA. They both explained that doctor would speak to me before my examination. They were very nice. I did not have to wait long before the doctor walked into the room. Dr. was great. He allowed me to tell him why I came, my symptoms and concerns for this visit. He listened to me. He explained what he felt could be going on with my symptoms. He used pictures and explained normal female anatomically with my situation. He spent a lot of time with me. Concern for privacy was met and he made sure from me all my questions were answered. Doctor understood my concern of the importance of checking with my insurance before scheduling PT and referral for testing. I and my significant other were pleased with our experience. The office contacted we with in an hour of my referral appointment. I would highly recommend this specialty office.
Shauna H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always a great experience
Jessica K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful and attentive service. Pleasant, helpful, addresses all concerns. I always feel very comfortable with the care I receive.
Jill W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Ogunleye and his entire staff are friendly, caring and professional. I feel that they provide excellent healthcare in a very positive environment! I also appreciate that they are very conscientious about staying on schedule as much as possible. They make me feel as if my time is valuable.
Gabriela A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Emm was great! She was able to answer all my questions and talk me through all my options to help me choose the right contraception for me
Lashell G.
Submitted 11/27/19
My first appointment and what a pleasant experience! Normally these yearly appointments make me so comfortable but Dr. O & staff talk to me, and treated me like they had known me for years. Really helped ease my nerves!
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have been so impressed with Dr. Emm and her staff throughout my pregnancy. My appointments have always been on time, all my questions answered and addressed, and insurance billing taken care of promptly. Dr. Emm genuinely cares and listens to her patients.
Bailey Z.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Ogunleye and his staff are AMAZING! I always have a great experience. I just cannot say enough good things about this office and all of the workers!
Terri C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Some doctors appear to be rushed, treat you like a number, in and out. Dr. Emm and her staff make you feel like you matter from the greeting at the front desk, to the nurse getting you set up to Dr. Emm herself, they all make you like you matter. I appreciate the excellent care I get from everyone and the patience and care Dr. Emm gives me.
Kara H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lisa is a wonderful doctor and is never in a hurry to leave. I highly recommend her to friends and family!
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone at this office was so pleasant and delightful. Dr. Emm was a great listener, and she had many ideas for me on how to move forward with my fertility issues. I am so impressed with her and all of the office staff after just one visit!
Ashley J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great experience. Everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable
Carrie H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Emm & all the staff were very friendly!!
Iris C.
Submitted 11/14/19
My experience was very positive. Dr Ogunleye was very professional and educated me during my appointment. Very grateful.