Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Bloomington, IL

76 total reviews

Advanced Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa T.
Submitted 05/20/20
The Nurses and the Doctor lived up to what I was told by my referring PA they were very kind and the Doctor really cared. That makes a patient feel comfortable.
Ruth Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Ogenleye is an excellent doctor. He is very experienced and knows a lot. He listens well, answers questions clearly, and communicates well in general, all the time making it a pleasant experience. I would recommend him to anyone.
Francesca M.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Ogunleye and his team are absolutely amazing. He has delivered both of my boys and I would trust him with my life. He’s calm, caring and extremely genuine. When the nurses at the hospital found out he was my OB, every single one of them would comment on how much they loved to work with him. And then his team are just as great. They treat you like family as soon as you walk in the door. They remember the little things and ask about my kids by name. I will never go anywhere else and tell everyone about this office.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Today was my first visit to Dr. Ogunleye’s office. I was referred by my sister-in-law. I was very impressed! Dr. Ogunleye explained things clearly and both he and his staff were very friendly. He spent an appropriate amount of time with me and I never felt like he was rushing to the next patient. He took time to listen to my concerns. Overall, a great appointment.
Courtney B.
Submitted 05/07/20
I moved to Florida and still kept Dr. Ogunleye!! He and his Staff are amazing and truly care about your wellbeing. They are very accommodating as well as genuine. Dr. Ogunleye will always be my Doctor, no matter where I am.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Emm is truly one of the best physicians I have ever had. She instantly diagnosed and did a test on an unexpected situation despite it messing up her schedule a bit. She gave me the best of care with detailed explanations and an incredible bedside manner. She personally called to give me good news and helped me with amazing knowledge and kindness. She changed my life in an unexpectedly positive way. I can not thank her enough. The entire office was outstanding. I highly recommend her and I am thrilled she is my doctor.
Shirleyan M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Emm is so friendly and personable. I never feel rushed when I have an appointment with her. She makes me feel as if I am her most important patient. I am an older patient and past childbearing years, yet Dr. Emm continues to provide me with important annual exams. I appreciate her expertise in the field of gynecology.
Holly M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Emm and Jackie are both absolutely AMAZING!!! They are both so patient and always willing to listen and not just rush you out the door. Highly recommend this office.
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Helped me work with my insurance in a timely manner. Very warm and inviting.
Brook U.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Emm is absolutely wonderful. She helps ease anxiety with well thought out responses. I appreciate that she takes time with her patients and does not make you feel rushed when you have questions about your care. She is easy to talk to and has a great attitude. I definitely recommend her every chance I get. Thank you Dr. Emm!
Angela P.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great office! Staff is very friendly. Alway able to work you in when needed and Dr. Emm takes the time to listen to all your questions and needs.
April M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr.Emm is great makes you feel comfortable and is just a great dr.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was very appreciative of their promptness!
Julie M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Doctor Ogunlye and are always friendly and professional
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Ogunleye is always patient and attentive. He is compassionate and trustworthy.
Pamela N.
Submitted 12/27/19
Never feel rushed. He listens to my concerns
Tracey A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Got an appointment within a couple hours. Prescription sent right through. Excellent care and excellent experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/19/19
The appointment with Dr. O went well and he answered my concerns. He asked me to call back the next day if I still had a problem, which I did and called and left a message on the nurse line and I have not received any type of reply.
Julie G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Ogunleye’s bedside manner and personal approach is what makes him a great Women’s healthcare provider. He is excellent at explaining preventative, acute, and long term goals for my Gynecological needs. Highly recommended provider.
Annika K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Nice friendly staff Great doc. Punctual