Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Bloomington, IL

18 total reviews

Advanced Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Emm & all the staff were very friendly!!
Iris C.
Submitted 11/14/19
My experience was very positive. Dr Ogunleye was very professional and educated me during my appointment. Very grateful.
Kellie R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. O is the best. He’s so personable.
Molly C.
Submitted 11/14/19
We love Dr. O
Shelby S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Ogunleye and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. They make you feel welcome . Ogunleye spends as much time as needed explaining details for you to understand!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very pleasant.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Pleasant atmosphere and professional staff.
Naomi W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Emm listened to what's going on and assessed the situation. She took time to figure out the best treatment and explained her thoughts and assessment.
Kim H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Emm and her staff are awesome!
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Emm and staff are amazing! You feel like you are with family when you are in their office. Dr Emm will give you all the time you need to discuss any issues you might have and give you the best care possible. Highly recommend Dr Emm for high quality care and a friendly loving atmosphere.
Leigh K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Emm is awesome! One of the best doctors I’ve ever had. She always answers all my questions and concerns, and I never feel rushed. The whole staff is friendly, and I always feel comfortable and welcomed.
Margaret (Meg) B.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff all greeted me at every interaction. Office was quiet, clean, and comfortable and Dr. O is always so friendly, warm, kind and personable. I don't ever feel he's in a hurry to rush me through my appt and is always willing to take time to explain and answer questions. I feel I am well cared for.
Shanel D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Emm is the best!
Loretta W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Absolutely love Dr Emm and her staff!!
Carol H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Emm is will to talk and listen. What a refreshing change!
Theresa S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Emm is awesome and has been very helpful for me and my family.
Elakkiya G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Nice experience
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. O is the best! He has delivered all 4 of my kids, and performed a cyst removal surgery. I have really bad anxiety and Dr. O and the entire staff always made me feel completely at ease. My pregnancy/deliveries have all been wonderful experiences for me and that is because of Dr. O and his team. I trust him 100% and never once questioned a single thing. If I ever had another kid, there is no one else I would go to.