Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Bloomington, IL

67 total reviews

Advanced Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Marie P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always loved my visits with Dr. Emm and her staff. The office is very polite. I usually ever have to wait more than 15 minutes. They are prompt and professional. Dr. Emm is absolutely my favorite Dr. She listens to my concerns and makes me always feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
Diana P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Ogunleye took the time to listen to my concerns and explained things so that I understood all my medical needs. His staff were friendly and very helpful.
Holly E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Personalized care with a friendly staff!
Rosario M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Staff very professional and friendly
Holly M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Absolutely love Dr. Emm and everyone else in her office. They are all so professional and sweet.
Emily H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great!
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very efficient & careful during this covid time. Made me feel comfortable going to the appointment.
Alyson D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Friendliest staff in town! I feel like family when I’m there.
Abigail M.
Submitted 05/28/20
loved my visit!
Ann F.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was very pleased with my visit on 5/21/20. I followed the instructions (COVID). I was able to come into the office early and was shown right to a room. The nurse was very prompt and easy to work with, and Dr. Ogunleye was very prompt and easy to work with as well. Both of them took plenty of time with me and were willing to answer questions. It was an excellent experience.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always nice, professional & very clean & respectful of new distancing rules in office.
Theresa T.
Submitted 05/20/20
The Nurses and the Doctor lived up to what I was told by my referring PA they were very kind and the Doctor really cared. That makes a patient feel comfortable.
Ruth Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Ogenleye is an excellent doctor. He is very experienced and knows a lot. He listens well, answers questions clearly, and communicates well in general, all the time making it a pleasant experience. I would recommend him to anyone.
Francesca M.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Ogunleye and his team are absolutely amazing. He has delivered both of my boys and I would trust him with my life. He’s calm, caring and extremely genuine. When the nurses at the hospital found out he was my OB, every single one of them would comment on how much they loved to work with him. And then his team are just as great. They treat you like family as soon as you walk in the door. They remember the little things and ask about my kids by name. I will never go anywhere else and tell everyone about this office.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Today was my first visit to Dr. Ogunleye’s office. I was referred by my sister-in-law. I was very impressed! Dr. Ogunleye explained things clearly and both he and his staff were very friendly. He spent an appropriate amount of time with me and I never felt like he was rushing to the next patient. He took time to listen to my concerns. Overall, a great appointment.
Courtney B.
Submitted 05/07/20
I moved to Florida and still kept Dr. Ogunleye!! He and his Staff are amazing and truly care about your wellbeing. They are very accommodating as well as genuine. Dr. Ogunleye will always be my Doctor, no matter where I am.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Emm is truly one of the best physicians I have ever had. She instantly diagnosed and did a test on an unexpected situation despite it messing up her schedule a bit. She gave me the best of care with detailed explanations and an incredible bedside manner. She personally called to give me good news and helped me with amazing knowledge and kindness. She changed my life in an unexpectedly positive way. I can not thank her enough. The entire office was outstanding. I highly recommend her and I am thrilled she is my doctor.
Shirleyan M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Emm is so friendly and personable. I never feel rushed when I have an appointment with her. She makes me feel as if I am her most important patient. I am an older patient and past childbearing years, yet Dr. Emm continues to provide me with important annual exams. I appreciate her expertise in the field of gynecology.
Holly M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Emm and Jackie are both absolutely AMAZING!!! They are both so patient and always willing to listen and not just rush you out the door. Highly recommend this office.
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Helped me work with my insurance in a timely manner. Very warm and inviting.