Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Bloomington, IL

78 total reviews

Advanced Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Emm’s office was efficient but caring. I was in and out in 20 minutes but never felt rushed. I had all of my questions answered when I left the office. Always a wonderful experience.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Ogenleye always leaves me feeling confident in any questions or concerns I have about my growing baby. He is so easy to talk to and I would suggest him to my dearest friends! We have had a wonderful experience these last 9 months!
Lindsay O.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr.Ogunleye is by far the best OBGYN I have ever been to. He is always patient, answers all my questions on my level, very knowledgeable, and most importantly has a big heart. His staff is also very knowledgeable, nice, and patient. The nurses will call back the same day for medication refills or to answer your questions. His front desk support staff are also kind, make you feel welcomed and will answer all your billing questions. I will continue to recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a new Doctor.
Diana P.
Submitted 10/02/20
As always Dr. Ogunleye and his entire state is helpful, friendly, caring and completely professional.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Highly recommend !
Amy H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been a patient for years. The practice runs smoothly and Dr.Ogunleye always takes the time to ask and respond to questions in a caring manner.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Friendly and professional..great experience
Rendi R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Friendly and considerate
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great doctor to patient relationship
Michelle R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Emm listened to my concerns, gave me sound reasoning for why certain procedures were not advisable at this time, and gave me options. I came out of her office feeling like I actually got answers to my health issues and a game plan in place on what actions were to be done next. Her office was able to get my procedure scheduled within a weeks time.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Ogunleye was very thorough and extremely informative! Best OBGYN I’ve encountered to date!
Ann Marie P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always loved my visits with Dr. Emm and her staff. The office is very polite. I usually ever have to wait more than 15 minutes. They are prompt and professional. Dr. Emm is absolutely my favorite Dr. She listens to my concerns and makes me always feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
Diana P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Ogunleye took the time to listen to my concerns and explained things so that I understood all my medical needs. His staff were friendly and very helpful.
Holly E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Personalized care with a friendly staff!
Rosario M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Staff very professional and friendly
Holly M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Absolutely love Dr. Emm and everyone else in her office. They are all so professional and sweet.
Emily H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great!
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very efficient & careful during this covid time. Made me feel comfortable going to the appointment.
Alyson D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Friendliest staff in town! I feel like family when I’m there.
Abigail M.
Submitted 05/28/20
loved my visit!