Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Bloomington, IL

50 total reviews

Advanced Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirleyan M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Emm is so friendly and personable. I never feel rushed when I have an appointment with her. She makes me feel as if I am her most important patient. I am an older patient and past childbearing years, yet Dr. Emm continues to provide me with important annual exams. I appreciate her expertise in the field of gynecology.
Holly M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Emm and Jackie are both absolutely AMAZING!!! They are both so patient and always willing to listen and not just rush you out the door. Highly recommend this office.
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Helped me work with my insurance in a timely manner. Very warm and inviting.
Brook U.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Emm is absolutely wonderful. She helps ease anxiety with well thought out responses. I appreciate that she takes time with her patients and does not make you feel rushed when you have questions about your care. She is easy to talk to and has a great attitude. I definitely recommend her every chance I get. Thank you Dr. Emm!
Angela P.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great office! Staff is very friendly. Alway able to work you in when needed and Dr. Emm takes the time to listen to all your questions and needs.
April M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr.Emm is great makes you feel comfortable and is just a great dr.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was very appreciative of their promptness!
Julie M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Doctor Ogunlye and are always friendly and professional
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Ogunleye is always patient and attentive. He is compassionate and trustworthy.
Pamela N.
Submitted 12/27/19
Never feel rushed. He listens to my concerns
Tracey A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Got an appointment within a couple hours. Prescription sent right through. Excellent care and excellent experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/19/19
The appointment with Dr. O went well and he answered my concerns. He asked me to call back the next day if I still had a problem, which I did and called and left a message on the nurse line and I have not received any type of reply.
Julie G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Ogunleye’s bedside manner and personal approach is what makes him a great Women’s healthcare provider. He is excellent at explaining preventative, acute, and long term goals for my Gynecological needs. Highly recommended provider.
Annika K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Nice friendly staff Great doc. Punctual
Sheila B.
Submitted 12/12/19
My visit today was timely, friendly, and very professional. It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Ogunleye as he is my FAVORITE doctor!!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love Dr. Emm. She's always very professional and keeps a smile on her face.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience today was great. I felt welcome the moment I arrived and through out my appointment. I called ahead to let the appointment desk know I was running five minutes behind schedule. The appointment person said no problem.
Robin M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional and prompt service Staff was very friendly and caring.
Billie P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great Dr.and friendly staff.
Alyson D.
Submitted 12/06/19
There is something about Dr. Emm that is so comforting. No matter the situation, she makes you feel like everything is going to be alright, one way or the other. She listens, provides thoughtful and educated feedback, and she genuinely cares. I was with my previous OBGYN for nearly 12 years and have learned more from Dr. Emm and her staff in just the past 12 months. The entire office is friendly, always smiling, and treats you like family. I’m so happy I switched!